• Image of Mystic Auras - CD

*This item has been upgraded to a Jewel case CD, with a full color booklet.

Track listing:

1. Pink Dawn
2. Eastern Lights
3. Telephone
4. Bloom (ft. JT Cavey of ERRA)
5. Poison
6. Midnight Eyes
7. Deja Vu (ft. Matteo Gelsomino of Novelists)
8. Death Effect (ft. Brian Wille of Currents)
9. Dissolve (ft. Booka Nile of Make Them Suffer)
10. Aquamarine

Sold Out