• Image of Frigid Future VINYL [Double LP]

Pressing Information:
*Hand Numbered*
*Limited to 250*

[100 'American Winter' - Splatter] [SOLD OUT]

[150 Solid White]

Experience Frigid Future for the first time ever on vinyl!
"During the production of this album, we recorded 13 tracks. This is the original track listing that we intended to release." - Al // Vocals

Track listing:
1. Into The Grey
2. Caught In
3. American Winter
4. Medicate The Past
5. Haunted
6. Hands Of Porcelain
7. Sycophant
8. Okami
9. Empty World
10. Ghost Of The Grave
11. Just A Shade Of Blue
12. Towers (Bonus Track) - Previously an exclusive track for Japan only
13. Inside Out (Bonus Track) - Previously an exclusive track for Japan only

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Carson Slovak & Grant McFarland.
at Atrium Audio in Lancaster, PA // February-March 2015.
Released: March 18, 2016 via We Are Triumphant (US) & Maxtreme Records (JP).
Artwork by: Cory Curly Swope.

Original release date: 03/18/2016
Vinyl release date: 02/19/2019